Chair and Editor of Proceedings

Tim Tinker
Health Education Specialist
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry


Mary Jo Deering
Director of Health Communication Staff
Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion

Lynn Desautels
Project Director for Risk Communication
Office of Regulatory Management and Evaluation
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Niki Keiser
Health Education Specialist
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Lee Joseph
Assistant Director for Science and Communication
Center for Devices and Radiological Health
Food and Drug Administration

Return to Table of Contents

Return to Committee Reports Page